Cherokee Creek Fire Department   

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

Mike Bolin - Board Chairman 

Hal Mintz - Secretary 

Hal is one on the charter members of the department. He began his fire service career in 1976 with the department. Hal was an ADJUNCT instructor with the South Carolina Fire Academy, HE rose through the ranks with the department to become the 5th Chief, then went on to become a tax board commissioner and now currently holds the department secretary position on the board of directors. 

Chuck Bolin - Treasurer 

Bryan Watson- Board Member

Jimbo Martin - Board Member

John McCall - Board Member 

Olin Jolley - Board Member Emeritus